CONTACTOS

CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS:

supplyindustrialdg@gmail.com

ENVIE SUS SOLICITUDES A LOS SIGUIENTES CORREOS:

Ventas:

Dcolina@supplyindustrial.com.ve

Dcsupplyindustrial@gmail.com

Móvil: 0424-3441016

Grodriguez@Supplyindustrial.com.ve

Grsupplyindustrial@gmail.com

Móvil: 0424-4093584

Dmonasterios@Supplyindustrial.com.ve

Dmsupplyindustrial@gmail.com

Móvil: 0424-3674375

HORARIO DE TRABAJO:

Lunes a Viernes:

8:00 AM A 12 M

02:00 PM A 5:00 PM

Teléf.  0243-2140336  0243-2140335

REDES SOCIALES: